Aint Got Nothing

from by The Last Roundup

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price



Recorded, Produced, Mixed and Mastered by John Tatlock and The Box Mobile Recording Studio.


from The Last Roundup EP, released February 28, 2014
Trevor Eriksson-Pattinson - Rhythm Guitar and Lead Vocal
Ollie Wright - Bass and Backing Vocal
Liam Palmer - Lead Guitar
Seamus O'Kane - Drums

Written by Trevor Eriksson-Pattinson



all rights reserved


The Last Roundup Manchester, UK

contact / help

Contact The Last Roundup

Streaming and
Download help